SUNRISE: Building the Internet of Underwater Things

Sensing, monitoring and actuating on the UNderwater world through a federated Research InfraStructure Extending the Future Internet

Past events

Wed Oct 29, 2014 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM - Duration: 0 Days 01 hours
SUNRISE presented at IoT 360
Thu Oct 16, 2014 @12:00AM
SUNRISE presented @ the EU-Japan Symposium
Wed Oct 08, 2014 @12:00AM
SUNRISE presented to female talented high school students @ Sapienza university of Rome
Wed Oct 01, 2014 @12:00AM
SUNRISE presented at the FIRE consultation meeting
Wed Sep 24, 2014 @12:00AM
SUNRISE technologies presented to University of Palermo to geologists, environment engineers, chemistry and biologists
Thu Sep 18, 2014 @12:00AM
SUNRISE presented at the FIRE board
Mon Jun 23, 2014 @12:00AM
SUNRISE selected as exhibitor at EuCNC 2014,
Mon Jun 16, 2014 @12:00AM
SUNRISE project presented at the IoT week in London
Thu May 29, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Duration: 1 Days 09 hours
3rd Workshop on European Unmanned Maritime Systems
Wed May 28, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Duration: 0 Days 09 hours
Open Calls Presentation

Recent Activities

SUNRISE presented at IoT 360

Chiara Petrioli presented SUNRISE as part of the panel on "Privacy, security and societal implications of IoT", IoT 360 events, Rome, October 29th 2014. http://iot-360.eu/agenda/

First Open Call deadline extended to midnight

in order to facilitate the submission of proposals, the deadline of the 1st SUNRISE Open Call has been extended to Wednesday October 29th, midnight.

SUNRISE featured on Rainews

The SUNRISE Project has been featured on RaiNews24. Find out more and watch the video (in Italian): SUNRISE featured on Rainews

Digital agenda of Europe and CORDIS web site
SUNRISE featured on Euronews